Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.
About geoffshufelt

Born and raised on a dairy farm, I learned the value of hard, honest work early on in life. The Ottawa area has been my adoptive home for nearly 15 years now. It is really a wonderful and diverse city, with a small town feel. An ideal place to raise a family. Most of my career has been in sales and service industries, as well as the high tech sector. When my family and I experienced the joy of first-time home ownership in Barrhaven in 2005, I was moved by the wonderful experience we had with our Realtor. I had been contemplating such a career for several years, but that experience polarized my resolve. The pure joy she exhibited at helping us out and having done so much for us was inspiring. When I finally go the opportunity in 2011, I jumped in with both feet. I have patterned my approach to business after our agent, who has since passed away. But her spirit will live on through the impression left upon my heart and soul. I chose Keller Williams as my home away from home because of the wonderful support and feeling of family that they foster. Their "Win-Win or no deal" motto really aligns with my business and personal philosophies. I look forward to becoming a bigger part of this family and of the community. To quote confucius; "Choose a job you love, and you’ll never have to work another day in your life”. Well, I'm very happy to report, that I have yet to work a day at real estate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

